Music and Story #2 | Coin

in #fiction7 years ago

Music and Story is a series here on steemit where you listen to the music below and read the story i have created below to create one experience. Enjoy.


DANCE WITH THE DEAD -

Story : Coin

A room 10 levels up, is this where I’m going to die? Digital coin in hand, I told myself I just wanted to see the world change for the better. I stood out on the balcony and looked across the cityscape. Neon and blood, was seen. In that moment, I let go, I had failed.

neon break banner.png

Have a great future and live life on!
Steemit follow and upvote ending banner.png

Sort:  

this music make me feel in calm and peace, would love to listen it especially in the morning, best start for a new day, thanks, you got my upvot no way

yes.... your saying right

I like the music...........and your photography........... and your story

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 10.25% vote... I was summoned by @surprisebit! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

I like it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79