You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World War 3

in #fiction7 years ago

Thanks for the feedback!

True, nanoparticles aren't safe for the environment either, but for the sake of the story safer than the alternatives.

On the subject of pole shift, I doubt that I could write a good story about it as it's far outside my field of expertise. Maybe @fredrikaa has some thoughts on this.

Sort:  

is your area of expertise more in chemistry/biology? Perhaps it wouldn't need to be pole shift specifically, but perhaps your take on the impact of cosmic waves on evolution. WHY are there periods in the fossil record where all life forms went through periodic change, then looooong periods of normal evolution? What was that about? What would that be like in a modern context, say, a first date? I dunno, then again, I dunno how you are able to spin such tales with a few fascinating scientific principles you want to touch on for guidance, but thank you so much for the tag, I will check out @fredrikaa 's stuff too

Yes, biology/chemistry/health is more my area. And I'll keep your suggestion in mind and see if I can think of anything interesting!

Cheers, Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48