Sort:  

What is thatabout?!

LOL! steemd revealed the issue. Look with what link you coupled your part one: https://steemit.com/steemstem-meetup/@suesa/the-steemstem-meetup-at-the-lhc-my-recap however you did that... I guess something similar happened to your list of posts in the mushroom posts.

Ok - mystery solved:

href="https://steemit.com/suesascience/@dber/the-amateur-mycologist-22-agaricus-bisporus-the-white-button-mushroom-the-cremini-mushrom-and-the-portobello-mushroom-suesa-2017925t113328524z">Agaricus bisporus, AKA The Button Mushroom

One of my species posts - A.bisporus - was written up in conjunction with one of your science challenges!

As a result it was put in the suesascience tag and has suesa in the permanent title! I had no idea that this would have the effect of notifying you - nor did i even rememver that was the case.

Luckily, the most recent compilation post is going to take the place of the old list as like a 0-35 link - so this shouldn't happen anymore.

Today was just a random mess up on my part - but it revealed the underlying, unrelated problem by chance!

One less thing to keep me awake at night!

Wha? How do you couple a link? To make the lists i copy the last posts link from my homepage...

Ohhh,but i did link the wrong one... i do my posting bu mobile - and sometimes it copies the post above and below the one I'm aiming for. And i just resteemed your post, so it must have done that this time.

And i would wager that somewhere in my html list for the mushroom posts is another errant post link...I'm sorry ' but glad we figured it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62