You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Original Fiction] The Lost Legend: Incarnate – Chapter 1, Take-Off

in #fiction6 years ago

Agree, first what I thought reading your post is Avatar, the last Airbender, that was my son’s favorite cartoon and of course later when we saw the movie that was absolutely awesome. I love the story and I find it really interesting how you put your characters in modern time. I am really excited to know what is the future prepared for those three Steve, Jean and Chris. I hope it is not the hard test and hopefully the will be successful :)

Sort:  

Thanks very much @stef1!
Our heroes still have way to go, and a lot of challenges to overcome. I'll be dropping more chapters every other day, so you'll definitely get to follow the story. Thanks for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59