Diary Of Queen Elizabeth II - SATIRE

in #fiction7 years ago

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Dear Diary,

I’m still convinced that Charles is trying to kill me.  Not that I’d blame him.  He has been waiting to be king for over 6 decades.  Perhaps I should kill him first, then that worry would be off my mind.  Oh, wait, no, that wouldn’t work.  Damn line of succession!

The breakfast pastries this morning were just lovely!

I love this time of year because Halloween is so near.  I’ll have to check with the Royal Child Abductor to make sure we have some good stock for the sacrifice this year.    

I have to ride in the Royal Carriage tomorrow.  Those damn tassels drive me mad! Always knocking me in the face.  I swear I’ll burn those ridiculous things up before I leave this world.    

The Royal Nose Picker is running late again.  Just can’t find good slaves these days.  Maybe the evil plan to destroy the hearts and minds of men is going a little too well.

Got frustrated again today trying to learn how to use a computer.  I said to hell with it and threw it over the castle wall.  I think I might have bonked a tourist on the head with it.

I think this winter I’ll apply for low-income help with the heating again.    

I wish Trump would hurry up and start a hot war in Asia.  Doesn’t that fool know how important population control is?

I have to make a public appearance tomorrow.  How I dread going in front of those groveling fools.  Maybe I should fake my death and try some life extension scheme from those scientist fellows.    

End Diary

Some interesting info regarding the actual Welfare Queen of England

 http://www.sandiegouniontribune.com/sdut-queen-tried-to-get-uk-poverty-fund-to-heat-palace-2010sep24-story.html 

 https://www.nytimes.com/2014/02/15/opinion/sunday/malik-britains-welfare-queen.html?mcubz=3 

Thanks for your time and attention!

Image at top of post courtesy of wikimedia


Sort:  

you forgot to mention the full body blood transfusion from an abducted child , and no im not kidding

Thanks for the insight and thanks for reading. And yes, sadly, I know you're not kidding. The psychopaths in control of this world are worse than my imagination can describe.

im am about to post an article on how the Queens kids are by three different fathers , yep the slapper , she should be on jeremy kyle , if you know who he is , a talk show host who portrays the working class as work shy lazy drunken bums , a psy op to make us hate each other instead of focusing on the real scum the royals and politicians , by the way the queen mother an evil old cow had a million pound a year champagne bill , drunken old witch

LOL. I'll keep an eye out for your post

Great post.Wonderful photography.go ahead bro.best of luck.

Thanks. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48