You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Almost Perfect :: Original Short Story

in #fiction6 years ago

That was a really unique take on the prompt, I believe. I liked it a lot! I had fun trying to figure out how the system of these... individuals, worked.

I laughed at the Socrates/Plato part. Clever!

Now I'm only a bit curious about whether they can only choose philosophers, or if there's some sort of societal structure dictating who recreates who, and so on.

Nobyeni, the Freelance Philosopher with a lot of stamina. I think that should be a premium avatar, but that's only my own opinion.

Steem on!

Sort:  

Thanks! Always good to hear when I can make someone laugh through silly little side-jokes.
And I like the avatar idea :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39