You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Revelations (Perfect Humans, Part 9)

in #fiction7 years ago

Hey @suesa,
you really turned the character of Alexander from the nice guy into the cold evil, who just cares about the resistance and not about Hel at all anymore. IMO you´ve made a perfect link from fiction to reality through this as many people are just looking after their own good these days and tend to show their real face as soon as you get into their way...

Further I´m not sure, but I compared your story to the Hunger Games in a comment on a previous Part of Perfect Humans. Was this maybe the reason, why you threw in this short note about Hel not being the chosen one out of a dystopian teenage novel? :D

Waiting for the next part of the Story already :)

P.s.: I´m currently pretty glad that I´ve paid some attention during the biology classes back in school as I was able to understand most Details on the DNA aspects ;)

Sort:  

Ah, I just love it when the chosen one goes "nope"

Haha, that´s like in school, whenever you´ve been asked to analyze a poem. You got the wildest thoughts and in the end the author probably was just thinking something like "that´s cool. I like it..."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63