Biba The Outstanding Lady; Story 29

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)

The magic pot will help you. I am sure your uncle's wife elaine jamb lesson. She will never hurt you again. There were tears in Biba's eyes as she received the magic pot from my mother. Do you really have to go mama? Yes I have two, and now is the time.

Amope transformed into the strange old woman again I'm beat her farewell and before I do that could say anything she had vanished and so did he hot where they need to go together for a few weeks.

Biba now stood in the middle of the forest alone and everything that reminded about the old woman was gone. Indeed it was time to go back home.

Mide was so happy to see his knees again. He was beginning to think something terrible happened to her. She didn't only come back home she had returned within magic bus that would come to be the family's most treasured for party. Everyone was happy to see her again including antiques children. She was happy to be home again but she would be happier if a uncle's wife became well again. She remembered what her mother told her back in the forest about the magic pot and all that it was capable of doing. She had truly forgiven her uncle's wife and she wanted to help out again and sanity.

I'm so everyone surprised anti was brought forward and she was need sane back with the help of the magic pot. Regained consciousness and was pleased that Biba was able to make her heal.

Biba and the uncles family lives in peace and opulence after that they will forever grateful for the presence of Biba in their home

Sort:  

my post and vote my last 3 post and I will upvote you 100% in one hour.... No reply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41