Biba The Outstanding Lady; Story 23

in #fiction7 years ago (edited)

The old man was so surprised to see her so early that morning. The child look pale and tired.

Biba best into tears and explained everything that happened to the kind of woman.

I have nowhere else to go. My uncle's wife is going to kill me she cried.

It's alright my daughter you can stay here as long as you can my home is a safe place for you I'll be happy to always keep you company.

Biba was happy the old woman welcome her into our home. She was very kind to her and oddly. So many things about the old woman brought back memories of our mother her fragrance the way she called her name and the way she cared for her this made her feel comfortable and she didn't want to even go back to my uncle's house. Bet you never stop wondering why the old woman lived alone in the middle of the forest it was indeed a strange one.

Biba's disappearance from the home was about to tear Bose's marriage apart. Mide would not let Bose remain in his home if she didn't find his niece.

If you don't find out child im bring her back alive I will definitely make your life miserable.

Sort:  

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39