Short Fictional Story - Around The Station - Creative Writing Class Project

in #fiction6 years ago

train.jfif

So this is a short story I made in my Creative Writing class. I hope you all enjoy it.

Around The Station

There I was, running scared in what seemed like a 5K race with sweat beading up on my forehead and then streaming into my eyes which had now began to sting.

I looked behind me frantically to see if it was there... nothing but people all around me going about with their boring day.

That's when I opened my wallet and threw a huge wad of cash behind me. "It worked!" I muttered as I kept on running.
I looked behind me and saw a cluster of people trying to pick up the dollar bills which created a small blockade so 'it' couldn't catch me... it was temporarily slowed down.
Exhausting most of my energy and my heart pounding like a freight train I needed to calm down. For now it seemed to be lost and probably searching for me, still trying to hunt me down.

I ran into an alley and accidentally bumped into a ghastly looking prostitute standing on the corner. The eerie looking hooker flashed a three-toothed smile at me and coughed a hard raspy cough, no doubt coughing up a teaspoon or two of blood.

"Wanna party?" She said, with a twitchy little blink.
Now I wasn't sure if this street walker was a female for certain, there very well could of been a dick tucked in there in those fishnet panties she was wearing, but beggars definitely cannot be choosers.
My manmeat smelled like the finest limburger cheese in all of Europe from running so hard in fear all morning... but that was okay, it's not like this hooker was hot or anything.

Slurrp slurrp slurp choke slurrrrrp The prostitute gargled my twig and nuts like a half cup of Listerine.
As I forcefully blew my load like a crackle of lightning I moaned, "C....Califorrrrrrniaaaaaa..."
This was always what I moaned when I climaxed, ever since I saw the kid say it on that 80's movie, The Wizard, with Fred the Fucktacular Savage.
JUST THEN I got a tingle... almost like a spider sense going off. I could tell that 'it' had found my scent and located which direction I had retreated and was already back hot on my trail.

"JUDO CHOP!" I screamed, as I chopped the harlot right in the side of the neck and watched her fall lifeless like a bag of garden topsoil being thrown into someone's yard.

The sprint was back on as I regained a little bit of rest and energy by spraying my nut inside a warm disease-filled and toothless mouth.
Turning corners quickly my eyes darted left and right making sure I didn't see it gaining on me when all of a sudden it happened.... a kid walked right in front of me and I didn't see until....

BAM My chest hit the floor and I skid a good 10 inches on the pavement after tripping over the kid and his skateboard.

"YOU DUMB BASTARD, YOU COST ME MY LIFE!!!!" I painfully lamented at the wide-eyed juvenile.
I got up and grabbed the skateboard hurling it like an Olympic Discus into the sky.
PWAM The skateboard struck a hotdog cart on the street knocking it over and weiners rolled all over the curb. Homeless people ran up and started devouring the hotdogs off the street like hungry termites feasting on moist rotted wood.

Life was over.. 'It' approached slowly... looking up at 'it' my expression fell into a lifeless gaze as I knew it was over...

It had found me and walked up to me...
"Haylo Surr, my name is Ashley can I interest you into Direct TV subscription?" The Indian woman said as I stared into the hypnotic red dot on her forehead trying not to be brainwashed by it.

"You caught me... you may have won this time... OH and your name isn't ASHLEY, you can barely speak english I'm not being duped like this!!"
I got up and ran haggardly away as she floated toward me not even blinking her soul-piercing eyes.

Not realizing I had stumbled onto the track for the monorail I immediately got struck by the train and the light slowly faded to dark.

Ashley grimmaced and growled...
3944c2ad3ea785b62869d3ca28f16acd.jpg

She was angry she couldn't harvest my soul since it wasn't her that took my life, and she also didn't take down my credit card number for the Direct TV subscription.

The END - Or Is It?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72