Sugar City Idaho to Sea Rule Ln Gloucester MA Equal is a subsitute sugar Use to be quite a few murders everyday in our nations big cities Use to be amazed the number of murders a day in Alexander VA being so close to Washington DC

in #fiction5 years ago (edited)


Image Source

I called the FBI 14 years ago and explained about having problems with reverse protron beams that tried to kill me and drive me nuts. I did not know the beams where from satellites at the time I thought from aircraft Ever sense then ever so many years the beams get worst and the FBI does not pay any attention to me and does not believe I been serious You suppose my problem is a FBI agent Watching TV they talk like they keep going after people suspected of knowing about the satellites or beams from aircraft or people who may be working with the people operating the satellites beaming people or aircraft beaming people but never got the satellite beams or beams from aircraft turned off Why would not the FBI go directly to DOD if they can not handle the task getting the satellite beams turned off or beams from aircraft turned off and tell DOD someone is invading people inside their houses or elsewhere in United States FBI makes me suspicious their friends with the people operating and programming these machines and will not tell these people to quite playing with people like lab animals not caring if their life is shortened or might die
I call the DOD and some military bases and they tell me I have to call the FBI to have a complaint filled out I have called the Attorney Generals office and they told me to call the FBI What does a person do to get rid of these satellite beams or beams from aircraft
Would think the law has created some sort of entrapment waiting for me to go nuts and kill these people using satellite beams on me or beams from aircraft just so they can pull their gun out of their holster and kill me

Sort:  

This story is nuts. This story is the reason why I don't have a microwave in my house.

Thank you so much for using our service! Congratulations! You've earned an ROI of 110.11% with bids of: 0.130$

Received 78.18% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @etcmike!

Want to earn more with us? Our APR can reach as high as
17% or more!

More portion of profit will be given to delegators, as the SP pool grows!

Comment below or any post with "@opb !delegate [DelegationAmount]" to find out about current APR, estimated daily earnings in SBD/STEEM

You can now also make bids by commenting "@opb !vote post [BidAmount] [SBD|STEEM]" on any post without the hassle of pasting url to memo!

* Please note you do not have to key in [] for the command to work, APR can be affected by STEEM prices

Thank you so much for using our service! Congratulations! You've earned an ROI of 110.11% with bids of: 0.130$

Received 77.20% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @etcmike!

Want to earn more with us? Our APR can reach as high as
17% or more!

More portion of profit will be given to delegators, as the SP pool grows!

Comment below or any post with "@opb !delegate [DelegationAmount]" to find out about current APR, estimated daily earnings in SBD/STEEM

You can now also make bids by commenting "@opb !vote post [BidAmount] [SBD|STEEM]" on any post without the hassle of pasting url to memo!

* Please note you do not have to key in [] for the command to work, APR can be affected by STEEM prices

You got a 45.95% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @etcmike!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84