Sort:  

I think you can, yes. I think they cover most countries.

A Kindle book is an ebook sold on Amazon. You can sign up to publish your own Kindle books for free on kdp.amazon.com

The Kindle book has revolutionist the publishing world and given the chance to millions of writers who otherwise wouldn't get published.

Wow. That sounds amazing. So I can actually become a published author? But then how do you go about finding sponsors and putting the book out there?

I don't find sponsors.

This is how it works (and I should write a post about that):

You write a book in Word, Scrivener or other word processor.

You sign up with kdp.amazon.com for free.

You upload your book - the document file.

And hit Publish.

You can see the books I've published there under my own name: http://author.brittmalka.com

Anybody can do that - to my knowledge. I haven't heard of any country restrictions.

And sales? Pricing?How does that side of things work?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56