You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Gelded One - Fantasy Fiction

in #fiction7 years ago (edited)

I read this all the way through without stopping!! I don't know if I could have stopped if I wanted to!!!!!!!!!!!

You have written a wondrous, horrendous, beautiful, heart stopping, heart pounding, story!!!!!!!!

Bravo!!! and WOOOOOOOOT!

I am in AWE of what I just read!!

Thank YOU so much for keeping your word and doing something that I know made you feel uncomfortable...........

I would never have seen your story this week.......it's been the week from Hell here.........so I Thank YOU so much for letting me know you published this!!! and I will ask again if you do carry on with him please please let me know. Sorry for placing such a burden on you but I know myself and I would miss it without a reminder and I REALLY don't want to!!

Thank YOU again for this story!!!!!!!!!! You took me far, far away!!!

Sort:  

That's ok @snook I don't mind popping a reminder up just as long as I'm sure that the person really wants me too :-) it's my steemit etiquette kicking in lol. It isn't a burden, honestly. I'm so glad you enjoyed this character and his story. There is much more to come from him, I have plans for an epic vendetta/rivalry between the Wizard Ailentor and the tribesman Arcktel. I shall be joining all the freewriters this weekend too, as I usually do. I Hope things get a bit less hectic for you soon. Take care :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33