My adventures with my Kryptonian parents

in #fiction7 years ago

So am back again, went on a trip to see my parents who came visiting from Krytpon. Lemme show you this guy who also happens to be my pops, but you all know him a Jor El
1.jpg
So we he was telling me about his decision to try out a new hairdo and after much persuasion, I eventually gave in and said well since you only live once and he has a lot of time on his hands, let's try it out.
look at us having the discussion...
Jor-El's_consciousness_reveals_the_truth_to_Kal-El.jpg
So because of the fact that the the yellow sun made him not penetrable, we had to bring back the glass shard of Kryptonite I graciously offered you all on my first day but you all refused...tongue out, it eventually came in handy..so I gave him this
x-kryptonite.jpg
I don't know if it was due to the fact that maybe the Kryptonite hates him or maybe because I got my good genes and tolerance for the Kryptonite from my mum, He ended up looking like this
jor look.jpg
Turns out the hair stylist wasn't so fluent in english and pops wasn't fluent in Mandarin, so he asked to dye his beard instead of his hair and I just had to get a laugh out of this so I feigned ignorance.
So back to the real reason why they had to come to Earth..
I informed them of my choice to marry this lady
Lois_Lane.jpg
But they would not have it, they instead wanted to wanted me to marry this warrior instead
Wonder_woman_gal_gadot_batman_v_superman_by_sachso74-d9rdrf8.jpg
She's hot and all but come on, I don't want our children to become these guys....
group-power-rangers.jpg.560x0_q71_crop-smart.jpg
Hehehe, so I will tell you more about their visit, but for now, Lois just called out to me from the hot tub to come join her. Trust me you don't want to know what happens afterwards, perhaps I will tell you next time.

Source. 1-2-3-4

generic.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80