You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOVE LIKE HIS - AN AUDIOBOOK COLLABORATION - Verbal-D & Papa-Pepper - CHAPTER TWENTY FIVE

in #fiction7 years ago (edited)

Awsome chapter @papa-pepper and @verbal-d. listening right now, it's super exciting. You have a great recording voice for audiobooks btw, really makes you fall deep into the story. looking forward to hear ch. 26. and whether the detectives have escaped🕵 def upvoted

Sort:  

I'll be writing Chapter 26 soon, maybe today! Thanks for the encouragement!

you're welcome @papa-pepper :)

Thank you very much for your nice words, support and listening, so glad you are enjoying the Audiobook collaboration, I'm also looking forward to reading the next chapter when it is prepped and ready :)

Working on the next one bro. Also, did you send those MP3s? I've got an 11 1/2 hour drive next week...

Okay sounds good bro, and yes about 5 days ago I sent them to you bro, WETRANSFER should have emailed you all the files in one big download. Check all areas of your email. WeTransfer said today to me you have not open up the email and downloaded what I sent you.

Okay, I'll check it! Thank you!

You're most welcome bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77