You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project Eden: A new journey (Part 2)

in #fiction7 years ago

I'm forming a hypothesis about what is building up here. I have a guess about our protagonist. I am probably wildly off planet on it, but I have my ideas forming, already here in episode 2. I'm not going to tell you and I'm not going to ask you. I'm going to wait and see if I'm right. I hope I'm right. I think I'm right. I've always been right. I was programmed to be right. But something is wrong. I'm no longer so sure. Could I be coming down with something? Is that even possible? I was not prepared to handle this at my origin. I'm not sure I can fix this all by myself. I wonder. What is going to happen if I don't fix it? And what will be sacrificed, if I do.

Sort:  

Haha really enjoyed reading this :D

I must admit that I really would like to know your suggestions now! I have a raw story in my head that is really huge by now and I don't really know what finally will make it into the series. The end is safe though. Maybe.

If you would write down some key points of your thoughts anywhere, we could compare it when the story is finished :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66