You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Orbits: A Contemporary Fantasy of Pattern and Apocalypse (Part 2 of 4: Departures and Decline)

in #fiction6 years ago

Hehehe I guess since you used to work there, all the description about the store and what's going on around it are very vivid and factual. Sometimes maybe even too much because I'm more curious to know about what happens next with the Planets. But the night time activities are so bizarre and great, and possibly true? Hahaha, if it is, then I hope you had some good fun XD.

Sort:  

Nah, let's say there are some pretty significant exaggerations in this story. Although, with over 700 locations, we've been told that everything from birth to death has happened at least once in one of these stores.

I did meet my wife there, though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69