You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Private Lies Part 41

in #fiction7 years ago

Hailey seems to be the only sane one in this family of crazy...yet she was the one who had to go through depression.
The 'Clare McAdam' character is getting mysterious who I thought was just a rebel, outcast from the family, but clearly there is more story to that aunt of hers.
Another great piece @johnjgeddes , I was just waiting for your post before going to sleep!!!

Sort:  

thank you for the great response, sanky. Yes, there is more to the Clare story

I have a suspicion... But my others suspicions haven't borne fruit yet, so I will probably be wrong again :-)

ha ha, it sounds like me and my wife trying to second guess a made-for-TV mystery - but those plots are imposed on the actors so it's whimsical. My plots are organic -ie they grow out of who the characters are, you know, the idea that character is Fate? So, in Finances, you follow the money, and in fiction, you follow the characters. Hope this helps :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48