You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tips for Fic Part 4.2 - Work(shop) that Thang! [Group Style]

in #fiction7 years ago (edited)

Been a bit busy lately and missed out on so much happening at the MSP Fiction Workshop. Yesterday, I came in with a fiction piece and became a beneficiary of the Red Ink Treatment from @rhondak, @bex-dk and @jrhughes! Starting from the awesome submissions page to the extremely thorough and helpful reviewing, I am still recovering from the shock of seeing my work evolve into something I never imagined it could. It's like these people are beating the best out of me. To think that these lovely folks whom I just met recently are going so much out of their way to help me become a better writer... You people are just fantastic! Thank you! With love, gratitude, and so much respect - @sandzat

Sort:  

I was sooooo happy to see your submission! You've been missed 😊❤️

Sends virtual hugs

I missed being here too. Hugs back, @jrhughes. And I am so thrilled with what's happening to my submission. :) Thank you! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65