You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Gods of Love and War - Part 2 (Short Fiction)

in #fiction7 years ago

Damn that glass of vodka is intelligent. Narrator character should drink less and listen to it more.

Grace's hypocrisy (both in name and morals vs action XD) reminds me way too much of some people I know D:

And Zoe is scary! Although with those looks and the trend you've been setting so far I wasn't terribly surprised when it was revealed she's an angry alco :)

Sort:  

Beware the intelligent vodka. And yes I think Grace's character was very real in many ways. She wasn't that difficult to imagine given some of the people I have met over the years. As for Zoe (and me as a writer) putting the narrator through so much - what can I say? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90