Sort:  

That's exactly how I feel, lol! I keep saying how I find myself rooting for his escape haha!!

LoL! Yay it's not just me XD

I'm glad both of you are interpreting it that way. I certainly hope that the latest chapter doesn't disappoint :S

I-I ... I'm not sure what to say hahaha! I guess I'm just glad that you and @ryivhnn are on the same page in terms of what you're rooting for. I hope the latest chapter would answer some of the lingering concerns :D

I mean logically I know that he can't escape, because he's a child and that's dangerous, hahaha! But you put us in his mind so well that we feel what he's feeling and therefore we root for him, lol!

That was the intention, and I'm so glad it's translating very well! I really wanted people to question who they root for, question what's real or not. So, I'm glad that both of you are taking it like that :D

Haha! I don't want to get too ahead of myself, but I hope the next chapter doesn't disappoint :) You have to keep in mind though that this is rooted in reality, so I can't stray too much from real world reactions. Trying my best to service the fantastical fiction though. I appreciate you taking the time to leave a comment, it means a lot! :D

I won't be disappointed if the giants do swoop in and stop the all-powerful toddler from escaping and getting mowed down by one of the supertanks, his reaction is likely to be as entertaining as writing about his escapades outside XD

I have been enjoying the story :)

Thank you for saying that! It really means a lot :D I remember you commenting on one of the earlier chapters, and I was afraid that I lost your interest. So, I'm glad that you've kept up with it. I really appreciate it, man.

I don't want to spoil anything, so you'd just have to wait and see how that dynamic develops :)

Sorry, i tend to only comment when I have something substantial to say or if I really want to say something but can't manage anything better than "wow awesome" style comments :)

That's alright. Completely understandable :) I do the same thing actually, but I really force myself to make it a point and comment on posts that my supporters post. I refrain from leaving "wow awesome" style comments as well. I always make it a point to leave heartfelt comments. So, thanks for gracing this post with your presence! It really means a lot :)

Followed you back just because of this interaction. Looking forward to continually mutually supporting each other in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63