You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day in the Clouds (Chapter 1) - The Hours Between 0500 and 0600

in #fiction8 years ago

I really liked that pace change from calm, settled, confident, I know what I'm doing to SUDDEN PANIC WHAT'S GOING ON WHO AM I and a gradual attempt to return to that first state. Following :)

Sort:  

Hey @ryivhnn nice to have you on board! I sincerely hope that you stick with us for the entire ride, we're happy to have you here :D

If you like those roller coaster like turns, then you'll like several other scenes from the following chapters. I really took special care of pacing with this one, since the chapters are framed in one hour increments. Just because of your comment, I'm following you back :D Looking forward to future interactions and reading more of your posts as well! Thanks for leaving a comment, I appreciate it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52