You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RAINBOW - A Steemit-Exclusive, Color Challenge-inspired, FreeWrite Story Series

in #fiction7 years ago

It is really a great Idea and we will have some great stories here, I wish I could write some stories here and share them here but due to my job and freelancing I hardly find time to write stories even making one to two posts everyday sometimes seems big but I love reading the articles here on steemit and learn everyday something new.

Sort:  

Whenever you find the time, I encourage you to post some. There's no rush in this, and I think it's better if you post the stuff that you feel other people would enjoy reading. I wish we could buy time with the STEEM we make, but alas we have to manage what we have. Life always takes precedence though. Thanks for stopping by, I hope you enjoyed the series!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39