Sort:  

I'm glad you picked up on that! I hope you enjoyed the chapter even though you haven't read the story from the beginning. It would be awesome if you find the time to catch up on it before the finale. Thanks for taking the time to read and for leaving a comment! I really appreciate it, Rahul :D

It would be nice if you add the previous chapter summary in the starting of the new chapter in short.

You know, that's a very interesting idea, and one that I thought of initially putting. I can't recall the reason why I chose not to though. Maybe because this was a serial, and the recap kind of removes some energy from the flow. I'm not sure. In any case, I wouldn't be able to do it now for the previous chapters as I'm unable to edit them. But yeah, will definitely consider your suggestion heavily for my next stories, for sure! Thanks for the advice, man :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51