You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Things You Should Know About Speculative Fiction Today

in #fiction6 years ago

I have always been a fan of speculative fiction. I got it off my mum before me. I love the way it is quite an umbrella term and embraces many genres that could be categorised as a sub 2 spec fic, such as steampunk or Cyberpunk. I have never heard of farm Punk and I'm intrigued. I do like to write short fiction but I don't find I have the time as I have so many other things to write about on steemit. Plus real life of course. I feel like it has to be all or Nothing for me. I am in a few Discord servers I am not sure I could fit in another one although boy I'd like to try full stop all of this sounds so fantastic. So many wonderful niches on Steam and I wish I could be part of all of them haha.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You're more than welcome. We're a fun community. If you ever want to give us a try, stop on by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65