You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About What God Did When He/She/It Found Out Nietzsche Wrote: “God is Dead.” - Part 1

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)

amazing but you should write an introduce yourself post so that your account become verified. that will bring you more upvotes and comment :) I do believe that you are going to be so famous and you take me through a nice journey. I followed you and looking forward to read the next chapter and all your writting. And i believe its better to take out the god tag as there are people who will think here you were writting some religious things where you are writing a purely fiction story.

Sort:  

Hey, thanks for the insight. I'm a lost cause when it comes to this platform :D.

A friend told me I should give it a try so I just jumped right in - both blindfolded & hands tied.

So basically, you're saying I should write a short text about myself? I can definitely do that.
Also, I'll take your advice on the tag thing.

Once again, thanks for the extremely helpful insight, much appreciated.

This is a great platform for you who write so well. It is a place for amazing writters And we always appreciate that. I hope you will not be lost here after this appreciation from steemit for this post.

Sure, loving it so far! Much better than a regular blog as people actually collaborate here.

Hoping that in a near future I'll be able to spend more time here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47