You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SoulStone

in #fiction6 years ago

Liked what I've read so far. But the blasted link to #3 : The Statue ain't there and a quick Steem search returned too many results to be useful. I'm not a proficient Steemian so I'm asking that the link to #3 : The Statue get repaired before I venture out on my own to try to find it.

Beacoup kudos for the steampunk slug. You had me from the first glance.

Regards,
Rick

Sort:  

anything older than 7 days can't be fixed.
sorry.

Okay, no worries. Got to live within the limitations of the platform.

I'm enjoying the story so far. First time I've tried to read a story off a webpage. Takes some getting used to.

Regards,
Rick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28