You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Hell of a Night's Sleep (sci-fi short story)

in #fiction7 years ago

We looked at each in less shock than you might expect (implant, remember) but ... Should be "each other"? Just confused me... sorry! Great story... funny as hell- Sci-Fi Humor... I love it!

Sort:  

ahh, good catch, will fix! I needed my coffee!

Thanks for the comment, too!

I love the premise... You should build on it!

maybe, I think this is a one and done. I can't even remember what kicked it off. I woke up to piss at 3am, couldn't go back to sleep, the basics popped into my mind, and I finished the rest typing

except for "other" lol

It's a good one... I see possibilities!

if you want to run with a sequel, go right ahead!

I took a class on Sci-Fi in college... One element has to be scientificity... My background is so bad- I'd blow it!!!

sci-fi fans tend to be a little forgiving as long as you dont make the tech too "magical"..even then beam me up Scotty was accepted LOL

thanks for the resteem!

Always... Don't forget to return the favor wink-wink!

By the way... I got an email from Bitpay... my card is "on the way!"

anything about the overpayment?

No... I don't care about that as long as I get the card!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65