You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Lottery Council- Chapter I: Seminar

in #fiction7 years ago

Thank you... I did an introduction yesterday. I thought writing would never end today... it took forever, but I wanted to set up the premise. This one is kind of hard to write because the people (Jim & Ann) are so normal. I have no idea how people like that think and feel... This is probably weird, but it's easier for me to get inside the mind of a serial killer!!!

Sort:  

lol
I can understand you, but sometimes normal people scare me more than other people ;)

I always thought I wanted to be one of them... like they had a club and they wouldn't let me in. Now I'm glad I can't figure them out. maybe there's nothing to figure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56776.60
ETH 2424.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37