You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Night Gods II- Chapter XV: The Boogeyman

in #fiction7 years ago

It's getting there... I like the way it's going. Honestly, when I sit down to write a chapter I only have a vague idea what might happen. I just wind the characters up and let them go.

Sort:  

That's funny.. I was going to ask you a question about your writing process, but then didn't because I had to check on the kids. And you answered anyway :D

I write everything with pen and paper also... Then I edit when I type it in. I tried writing on computer, which works fine for nonfiction, but when I started writing dialogue, it just seems to flow better on paper.

Thanks for that, sounds quite laborious :)

But it's the end product that matters!

That is true, thanks for a little insight in your writing process, much appreciated! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69