You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Night Gods II- Chapter VIII: Meeting

in #fiction7 years ago

Thank you... You need to let me know when you post chapters of your story. When I finish writing it's difficult (because of my condition) to "surf my feed as much as I'd like. I'm enjoying your story (especially the Boston connection) and want to follow it!

High praise indeed, thanks so much my friend!

Sort:  

You're welcome @richq11! I'll definitely keep you posted each time I post a new chapter of my story. I've already written most of it, I'm just waiting on the illustrations for each part. I can't wait to read the next chapter of Night Gods and look forward to sharing the next chapter of my story with you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70