MARRIED CHEATERS Rated 🔞years & above Episode 9

in #fiction7 years ago

Everything in me at the moment was responding positively to the seductive stimulation this lady was giving me, she planted a kiss on my lips and her lips were very soft even more than that of my wife's, her palms were like that of a fresh baby who was delivered just this morning and for her skin it was as soft a bread that was just brought out from the oven when I touched her, she then turned herself and used her wicked and heavy ass to rob my flap area I meant to say my central bank and if you don't understand I mean my manhood area, she felt the heavy machinery that was positioned there and she whispered to herself that you are very huge down there just the way I like, by this time I wasn't thinking straight and the only wish running through my head was for no one to come close to the door of the gents for the next 30minutes because men were about to start work and for my wife I prayed the guests and friends around her will keep her busy till I was done with the unfinished business I was about to engage myself in. The lady turned and removed one of her heavy boobs into my palm and signalled me to suck the other one, mmmmmmm I must confess am a very good fan for breast sucking and it is one of my greatest weakness that when you give me your breast to suck and even you want a mansion or the most expensive car in the world that I can afford to buy, I will buy it for you even without thinking twice. The lady was killing me softly by giving me what my spirit was craving for, in my head I was cursing myself for striking that stupid deal with my wife after this long period of dating her but hey am been paid her for a job I haven't even done in kind so what is the big deal here, I carefully unravelled my sucking skills to this lady and I could feel the vibration in her body and the very moment I deciphered that, that place was her G spot so whiles my lips and tongue were doing the magic my hand was also squeezing and caressing the nipple of the other breast gently. When she couldn't stand the heat any longer she started moaning loudly and asking me to fk her now, bingo I had hit jackpot in head, the song "Finally its about to go down by Sarkodie featuring Flavor" came to my head and as if by request the DJ dropped that track at the auditorium and I could here people chanting to that tune. Little did they know it was really going to go down for the groom of the moment inside the washroom, she quickly unbuckled my belt and unzipped my flap and brought out the erected man who was ready to drill a hole inside her body, oh my goodness you are thicker and longer than I anticipated earlier on was the words that came out of her mouth, I realised she was excited but also scared at the same time as she watched my dk closely. The next thing that happened in a flash of light was my dk inside her mouth as she knelt infront of me to give me a blow job, my God all my life no lady I had ever come across had gone this far by doing so to me, I have seen this kind of thing been done only in pn movies and today here I was receiving it here in a washroom. The feeling was a great thing to experience if the lady or woman doing it is much experienced and for the first time in my life I felt weak in my legs since it felt like something was moving in my body especially my legs and waist, as I couldn't take it any longer I held her up and she immediately turned herself, raised her dress and to my utmost surprise she was not wearing a pant.
On a normal day I would have asked questions as to why a beautiful lady like her would dress to someone's wedding without her pants or was she up to something diabolic?
No man in my current condition will have the nerves to think straight and resist himself that pleasure that was just some inches ahead of him. The next thing I heard was a question coming from her that was "EEEEERM PLEASE DO YOU HAVE A CONDOM ON YOU?". Hell No, what the fk would I be carrying a condom on me on my wedding day for was my reply to her, never mind was her responses and as I was about to penetrate her very wet py my phone started ringing, the tone that came from the phone killed the burning desire in my body at once, the very erected d*k of mine started to shrink in just some macro seconds as the sound came out from the phone. I had assigned a very special ringtone for my wife so the moment the phone started ringing I knew she was the one trying to get in touch with me, the lady turned to check why it had taken so much time from me to penetrate and dig down her golden mines, I told her I couldn't proceed any longer with the task ahead and that am sorry for triggering her libido and leaving her in the middle of the journey just like that. I told her I loved my wife and that I can't cheat on her and even if I will cheat on her not on our wedding day and it should be at a decent place not a public washroom, the lady was disappointed but kept cool and brought her dress down as I also dressed up before leaving she gave me her complimentary card to call her anytime I liked. She went to the door unlocked it and left the room as I leaned against the wall, immediately I put the card in pocket and took my phone out, my wife had sent me 5messages and when i wasn't replying she decided to call me. The last message was like this "Bae where are you? De governor of de central bank wants 2 leave but he wants 2 congratulate U 1st b4 leaving". I decided to make a move from the washroom to the auditorium but I heard someone flash one of the toilet seat in one of the lockers

Looming trouble ahead and I believe you want to know who that person in the washroom was?

To be continued..................................................

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75