MARRIED CHEATERS Rated 🔞years & above Episode 5

in #fiction7 years ago

After a we made our selves comfortable the chef himself came to our table to take our order for the very food we were going to eat for lunch that afternoon, I must confess my lady was very impressed with the way things were moving that very afternoon, the kind of drinks that was served also happened to be her very favourite once. I saw the delight of pleasure hovering around her face and she kept stealing a glance of my face anytime she saw me not to be watching her, I had the chance to let her convince me more as to the reason why my company should do business with her bank even though the board of directors had already approved of her bank to be the place where we will invest our hard earned money. Professionally she sold her bank out to me in an outstanding way that I was very satisfied with her indebt knowledge in the investment sector, no wonder at her age she held such an enviable position that will take someone 15 to 25years to attain, I watched her carefully as she did her presentation to me and the more I watched her face the greater my love grew for her, funny enough my mind had taken a quick trip to the dreamland with Queenstar being my host, I only came back to myself after she had tapped me like 3times on my left hand, she asked me if everything was okay with me because just some few minutes ago I was engaging her in a questionnaire and now here I was missing with my thoughts. I told her I was very much okay and that I just remembered I hadn't signed a document that was lying on my desk back in my office, immediately she requested we take leave so I could go and do justice to the task I had on my desk, I said to myself "HELL NO, AM WILLING TO SPEND THE REST OF MY DAY WITH YOU EVEN IF IT WAS GOING TO CAUSE ME MY JOB", I told her no to worry because that document was not that important and that I could do it anytime I got to the office, honestly I couldn't get my eyes off her because if we were in the era where Leonardo Da Vinci drew Monalisa'sportrait, he would have chosen my Queenstar without any hesitation. Her dimples anytime she smiled at me got goosebumps on my skin and when she opened her mouth to speak it sounded like a well composed song in my ears, for the arrangement of her small white teeth it looked like Gueiroz Gavào Construction work which has been carefully executed. After we were done eating we engaged ourselves with a little chit chat to know each other a bit since we were going to be business partners in the near future, we spoke about politics, entertainment, religion and finally sports, I gathered a lot of clues from her even though she wasn't aware of the clues she was releasing to me whole heartedly, surprisingly we were both Manchester United fans, she loved Country music even more than me and when it came to Dancehall music she will give her last pesewa out just to watch the Bhimnation president(Stonebwoy) perform, equally she was a Sarkholic fan. I was simply blown away because almost everything that I liked she loved and anything she liked I also loved, hmmmmmmm was she my missing rib and was I her Adam? This were the very questions running through my mind that very moment as we sat opposite each other. Well everything that had a beginning had an end, since my first date went very well between Queenstar and myself, I told her I will love to have another date with her, she smiled and told me she will check through her schedule if she had any free time she will notify me. We walked back to the car park, I again opened the door for her before I took my seat, in the car I started playing the tunes of Samini and I saw she loved the vibes that her ears we hearing, along the line I released another unexpectedly jab to her which caught her dumbfounded, I believe you all want to know so I will do you the honour by telling you guys. In the middle of the road I turned to Queenstar and asked her if apart from today, she had met me before? She looked at me with an awe looking mode because she least expected that question from me, she smiled and said no she doesn't think we have ever met. I told her to think very deep but her answer was still negative, to save her the embarrassment I sent her mind back to the days she still was a student at the university, I asked her if she remembered a friend of her's who died and she plus some of her friends went to the Mortuary and before the deceased body was conveyed at the morgue a guy approached her and she shunned him, I further went on by adding to the kind of embarrassment she and her friends gave me and later when I helped fix her car. She held her mouth very ashamed of her behaviour that time, I laughed out loud and told her not to worry about that because I took it as a school life thing, she bowed her head and when she raised her head again her eyes were filled with tears. I asked her if I had said anything wrong to bring tears down her cheeks but she told me the guy in question was her first love who died mysteriously and ever since then she vowed not to enter into any relationship until she was done with her masters degree but after graduating all the guys who came her way all had a different agenda coming into her life so when she discovered this, she decided to take her time in search of Mr Right

To be continued.........................

Sort:  

Congratulations @richie88! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @richie88! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63013.55
ETH 2460.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64