MARRIED CHEATERS Rated 🔞years & above Episode 16, 17, 18, 19 and 20

in #fiction7 years ago

Episode 16

As Queenstar made this statement I was by then taking in water but the moment she made that statement the water choked me that I had to vomit the water out from my mouth, she asked if I was already and I nodded my head to signal to her that I was very fine. She was still looking at me suspiciously without even blinking her eyes to miss any further action I did, well I had to play smart this time around if I wanted to save myself from the looming danger, without hesitation or any further questions to Queenstar I handed my phone to her for her to go through my call log, in my head I prayed for a divine intervention or better still a miracle to take place immediately. Fortunately for me and unfortunately for Queenstar a call came through and the number was a private number so as the call came through my phone, Queenstar handed over the phone to me thinking it was the person that I went to see off at the airport calling, I quickly took the phone and as I answered and the caller spoke I knew it was a female's voice but I quickly mentioned the name Mr Yin Singh and excused myself out of sight straight to the balcony. The moment I got to the balcony I asked the caller why she was calling me at this time of the night knowing very well that my wife was wide awake, the caller was no one but the mysterious lady I wanted desperately to enter her goldmine and dig down into it, she asked me why I didn't show up at her end knowing very well that she was also desperately waiting for me. I apologised and told her that I was sorry and that at the appropriate time I will explain to her why I didn't show up in her room, as we were about to round up our conversation my wife joined me at the balcony, I immediately said "i hope you have a safe flight back to your country and thanks for showing up at my wedding, my wife and I are very grateful". Queenstar came to me a planted a kiss on my lips and hugged me thighly whiles she started singing praises to my ears, I said to myself what is this lady up to because I don't remember doing anything extra ordinary which will warrant me songs of praises, I pulled her back so she could explain things to me in a layman's understanding, she told me not to pretend because I knew very well what she was talking about, since she was in a very joyful mood she told me she really loved the wedding present I gave her in the form of her dream car. I wanted to say something but she cut in sharply and placed her finger on my lips not to say anything because she cherished and valued my wedding token for her, she showed me a car key with a Porsche Panamera S E-Hybrid key holder attached to it, the next thing she did was to hold my hands and pull me to the car park of the hotel because she wanted to put to bed her curiosity hormones. I followed her like a zombie who had been just resurrected from his tomb straight to the elevator and then down to the reception hall, she continued dragging me till we got to the car park, she then pressed on the key holder for the alarm of the car to signal to us where the car had been parked and right under the street light was the beautiful lady parked, indeed it was a sight to behold, she(the car) was very beautiful and elegant with its glowing black colour shinning radiantly, Queenstar screamed and took to her heals to where the car was parked, I stood there motionless because everything going on seemed so fast and I couldn't get head or tail to the puzzle that was before me. Queenstar opened the door to the driver's side and sat in the car, she pressed on the start button of the car and brought life to the engine, she drove close to where I was standing that if I didn't make a swift move, she would have knocked me down with the car, I was a bit angry with her move but I hid my anger and watched her do whatsoever she pleased since I didn't want to dent our first night together as husband and wife. Honestly the sound from the car engine made me jealous because I wished I was the one behind the steering, but hey what was I thinking in the first place, have I forgotten that now I and my wife are one that anything that belonged to me was hers and for her also was mine, she drove back to where the car was parked earlier on and came out from the car very excited. I had never seen her so so happy like the way she was that early morning, she gave me a hug plus a kiss that sent message to my mind which brought a puzzle for my waist to decipher, I chose not to solve the puzzle because I knew even if I tried I wouldn't get the opportunity or chance to travel to Jerusalem. Her action was like feeding a hungry man with the aroma of his favourite meal.................

To be continued....................................................

Episode 17

The kiss was so real and passionate that I could decode Queenstar gasping for breath, I took the opportunity to also punish her more by also making the kiss so intense and also squeeze her breast and nipples softly, that tactical formation took strength away from Queenstar's feet. She was melting systematically with every step and move I took, the passion for me to try my luck on her came to full force again and I intended to use all my skills to hit the bullseye from the jackpot I was playing, as I went deeper into the defence of Queenstar I saw her withdrawing from where I was taking her, she tried talking whiles our lips were still tightly together, I gave her the audience and she said in a romantic and angelic tone "bae we are only at the car park and you don't want us to humiliate or embarras ourselves here.
I bought into her idea as we cuddled ourselves and made way back to our room on the sixth floor, we walked pass the reception hall and used the elevator, since we were the only people in the elevator, the devil in us rose again and we held and smooched ourselves in a very aggressive way as if we were in a fight, the elevator got us to the sixth floor and as we came out from the elevator the corridor would have spoken if it had mouth because we were almost tearing ourselves up and the kind of lousy kisses we gave ourselves was enough to make a deaf ear hear what we were doing, we destroyed most of the flower vast that had been placed on the corridor of the sixth floor, finally we got to our room and all hell was let loss. We tore each other apart as the hormones in us were very much hungry and needed to be fed by either hook or crook, Queenstar pushed me on the bed and pounced on me like a cat that had gotten a mouse in his or her territory, she was feeling so horny that nothing I said or did to her could bring sanity into her mind, to me I really wanted to punish her for what she did to me earlier on which out of frustration made me to leave the hotel for a midnight worker, that almost landed me in the hands of some gallant police and military officers. But hey just bearly 24hours back I made a vow to my wife in front of over one thousand people and the altar of the most high, truly when a man is on heat and wishes to find warmth in between the legs of a woman, he truly behaves very foolish and stupid that he can even sign for his death warrant even without reading through the documents that is laid in front of him, the Ugandan proverb which say "an erected ps has no conscience" was very true. See me who wanted to leave Queenstar in the middle of love making was now whispering to my wife to pull my trousers down fast, she did my request within a flash together with my boxer and here I laid in bed naked like Adam and Eve in the garden of Eden, I don't know what took over Queenstar all of a sudden, she held my ps and the next I felt was something warm around the shaft area of my p***s, she sucked the living hell out of me that if I stood up from the bed at that moment I would have fallen down flat on the ground like a noddle that had been over cooked, if someone told me my wife was a pro in bedroom mathematics and blow job I would have doubted him or her and even gone on a bet as well. We engaged ourselves in every style you could talk of ranging from "Missionary, Victory position, Wheelbarrow, Flag Pole, Stand and Carry, 69, Papa Tankers, Spread Eagle, Sitting Jack, Deck Chair, Burn down Boutique and almighty Doggy style both standing and kneeling", as we went through our experiment, I could hear Queenstar giving me the chorus and lyrics during sexual intercourse. The kind of hymns my wife gave me boosted my waist twisting and strength that I wanted to bang her all night long and to add the icing to the fantasy cake she took the wheels from me as she came to sit on it for me and gave me the "Cow Girl style", she rode me like someone riding a horse and the kind of power she used to do so was overwhelming, the air condition in the room was very cosy but both of us were sweating badly and as I was about to ejaculate I realised she was also about to hit her orgasm, she was breathing heavily and she held me very tightly as if someone wanted to take me away from her. As she held me tightly I heard her screaming out very loudly as if she was in pain and something happened which got to my attention very fast........................

To be continued.......................................

Episode 18

As Queenstar was about getting to her orgasm, she started screaming a name out which got my immediate attention, but to me it looked very weird because she had told me that for a very long time she had not been in any serious relationship and since she was not into any relationship sex was something she hadn't practised for a very long time, well her golden pot also attested to that fact because that place was very very very tight. It took me sometime before I had full penetration when I inserted my magic stick into her golden pot, but the name she mentioned got me very much alarmed, can you imagine after I had worked myself over and over for her to reach her highest climax she mentioned the name of her fellow woman or lady. Isn't this surprising why a lady will be making love or better still have sex with her partner or husband and mention the name of fellow lady or woman? Should I conclude that my wife was a "LESBIAN?", the words that came from her mouth just turned me down, my mood changed that very moment and I saw she also decoded what kind of feeling I was experiencing so she came to lie on my chest as I retired to the bed, she immediately started playing with the hair on my chest and also heaped praises on me just to get my attention once again, hmmmm woman and their deceptive tactics, I have taught about it all my matured life but have never gone close to anything I could call answer to that question but funny enough a man was created from sand, dust or clay that depends on how you will like to describe it, whiles woman was created from the ribs of a man but they always think they are very fast than we men but they forget that "it was with the help of a tree before rope could see the top". I looked at her still trying to decipher the purpose of the name she mentioned but never wanted to hurt her feelings or even ruin our honeymoon, well she told me the bearer of the name she mentioned was her younger sister who now is a big time businesswoman and has many boutiques across the globe, she further went on to say they were very fond of themselves as the were growing up and they equally shared everything and anything they had together. Well I trust my wife so I kicked against any negative thoughts that was running through my mind, at least the young man in between my legs had been fed for the first-time by the mother, madam and wife. Every padlock had it own key which unlocked it easily and smoothly, I pulled Queenstar for her to lie on my chest again and in less than 2minutes we were both in dream land, it was a loud knock from our door that woke us up from our deep sleep, I checked the clock on the wall and it was 9:38am, Queenstar rushed to the washroom as I also went to check on the person behind the door. As I opened the door I realised it was the limousine driver, I told him to order something at the cafeteria that we will join him very soon so we go to the church, I joined Queenstar in the jacuzzi and right inside the bathroom our sensors connected and we started kissing and fondling ourselves, one thing led to another and we ended up having serious sex but we had to adjourn it because there was a thanksgiving service we had to attend that morning and we were even late judging from the time. We came back to the room and that was when we checked on the envelope the Governer handed to me at the wedding reception, to our amazement the envelope contained shopping vouchers and first class tickets to Paris, Milan and Bahamas. Queenstar was very much excited because she always wished for a vacation trip to any of cities above and fortunately for her, she had gotten the opportunity to visit all the cities as her wedding package, she was the happiest lady on earth and I could bet everything I owned on that. I helped her dress up and she also helped me to do mine and soon our bridal team members joined us in our room before we all made way to the church for the thanksgiving service, but before leaving the hotel we passed by the cafeteria to join the limousine driver to have our breakfast then we took off to the church. The service went on smoothly as we expected and our marriage certificate was presented to us, later when the service was over friends and loved ones who couldn't get to opportunity to congratulate us the previous day came to us to do so and also take pictures with us, as the picture taking was going on the mysterious lady flashed my sight but I couldn't locate her again as the tension subsidised. Well what was left for the day was to move to my parents house together with Queenstar's family for a little family get together since both families were now one and we now shared things in common, my parents had a few things to say to us now that we had officially tied the knot together so as we all sat by the dining table to have lunch, my father took the opportunity to say a lot of things to us and after made a toast and after doing so he received a phone call which changed his mood because we all saw rage in his voice as he tried to excuse himself from all of us. He came back to the dining table and ordered everyone present to move outside the house with anger in his voice, we all looked surprised because everything was very calm and joyful before that call came through his phone and shortly after that my dad is now screaming at everyone including his in-laws, I was trying to have an eye contact with my dad but he wasn't even looking at my direction and Queenstar also felt uncomfortable with what was happening. My mum tried to persuade my dad to calm down so that whatever the issue was they could resolve it when our in-laws left, this action rather made things worse, my old boy got very angry and started yelling at everyone to get out of the house, meanwhile my in-laws were very quiet observing the strange behaviour my dad of all people was displaying.

What could be the attitude towards this sudden change from Mr Ani-Agyei Senior

To be continued...............................................

Episode 19

My father's sudden behaviour made everyone scared to utter a word, we all sat there looking at him like we have seen a ghost, as he saw that no one was making a move as he had ordered us to do, he used his hand to bang the dining table and ordered us to walk out from his house at that moment everyone complied and we all walked out to the compound very surprised and confused. He also followed us to the compound and as soon as he came out from the house he ordered the gateman to open the main gate of the house, as the gateman opened the gate parked in front of the main gate was a black with red design G-Wagon Mamba with a customized number plate, the driver drove in straight to where we were standing and the next thing we all heard my dad say was "Congratulations my Son", you have made me very happy and am proud of you. The car in front of us is your wedding present from your mother and I, everyone present apart from my dad stood there speechless and motionless for quite a time until my dad broke the silence again by saying don't stand there like a dumb person, go and try the car with your wife, yesterday you managed to make fun of your wife at the church, today was my turn and I got all of you just the way I wanted to. With this statement the tension in the house and compound reduced drastically as my mum went to my dad and gave my dad a hug, I told my wife to join me as I also tried the car inside the compound of the house. As I drove back to where the car was parked previously and we got down everyone busted out with a loud laughter and started clapping for Queenstar and I, my dad requested we go back to the house to continue our lunch since he was done with the purpose of sending us out of his house, my in-laws who had now regained their happiness and excitement back also joined in the conversation there after. As we sat at the dining table my mum signalled something to the gateman who was by then inside the house to get something at her study room for her, we took our attention from that and as he came back he was having in his hands a brown envelope and my mum requested him to hand the envelope over to Queenstar for her to bring out the content, in a way my wife was scared to get the content out and I did't know the reason why she looked so scared as if she had seen the ghost of Yaa Asantewaa the great fearsome queenmother of the Ashanti kingdom, my little history tells me that she had a masculine looking face which even made men afraid to approach her, I edged her to go on and as she brought the content out and showed it to me our faces beamed with excitement. We had been given a new mansion which was located inside East Legon, our joy wasn't having any boundaries as to the kind of things that were coming our way since we got married just some few hours in marriage life, the enjoyment followed for a while then we broke the news to them as to our vacation overseas, this revelation brought great joy to our families but I saw Queenstar was a not comfortable and happy, I questioned her and she said she also had a surprise for me but unfortunately things didn't go as planned. I later overheard her on phone asking someone where he or she was, I believe she got a negative answer so she ended the call and gave up, we took permission from the family members to go and get our stuff ready because our flight was scheduled some few hours ahead from us. We rushed back to the hotel and packed our stuff and we hit the road to the airport to do our early check-in to avoid any inconvenience, we did the check-in and filled the purpose for travelling forms provided by the immigration officers at the departure hall. I filled mine and helped Queenstar to fill hers as courtesy demanded a gentleman to do and after that we went through the screening and security check, after we were done we went to take our seat at the first class reserved waiting room to wait for our flight to be announced, we had time to chat and plan on how our vacation or honeymoon was going to be like faraway on someone's line

To be continued..............................................

Episode 20

As we were still planning how our vacation was going to be like Queenstar got a call and signalled me that she wants a little privacy and as she stood up from where we were seated together I also got a whatsapp message on my phone as I checked it was from an unknown number and the message that was sent was a video message, the sender had no display photo so I decided to download the content even though the size of the video was big. As I started downloading the video, a recorded audio also came through from the same person, so I also clicked on the audio file to download and since it was not a bigger file it finished downloading before the video file, I connected my earphone to listen to the content of the audio and hearing the voice of the person talking I started trembling but immediately my wife appeared after she had excused herself earlier on to receive her call. She asked me if everything was okay with me because I had started sweating and my body was still trembling, I smiled and told her I was okay except for the fact that I sometimes had phobia for flights when I was so much excited for the journey or trip but I will be okay the moment I board the plane, well if I forgot to add to my narration earlier on, Queenstar and I are very travelled people that we have travelled to every part of all the continent for business conferences, summits, tender bids, workshops and endorsement deals with clients and business partners so we have a very beautiful and decorated passports. I lied to her that I wanted to use the washroom so I get the opportunity to listen and view the video file that had been sent to me by the unknown person, I enter one of the lockers in the washroom and sat on the toilet seat to watch the video and and listen to the audio, I started with the audio and as I said earlier on my body started trembling the moment the sender started talking and this were the things the sender said in the audio file....(ADD 07038822750 FOR MORE STORIES)
"HELLO LOVER BOY, I DON'T KNOW WHY YOU ARE TREATING ME LIKE AN INFECTED WOOD and AVOIDING ME EVEN THOUGH YOU BADLY WANT TO BE WITH ME, WELL AM GIVING YOU THE BENEFIT WITHOUT A DOUBT THAT YOU ONLY WANT TO BE WITH YOUR WIFE FOR SOMETIME SO SHE DOESN'T START TO SUSPECT YOU OF INFIDELITY, I HAVE SENT YOU A VIDEO OF WHAT YOU ARE MISSING NOW AND WHAT I WILL END UP DOING TO YOU WHEN I GET YOU IN MY WEB. SAFE JOURNEY AND REMEMBER I WILL BE WAITING FOR YOU TO TEAR YOU APART AFTER YOUR 21DAYS OF VACATION". Immediately the audio ended I clicked on the video since it had finished downloading to watch, it started with a lady doing a stripper's dance with her back facing the camera that was shooting the video, the person doing the dance was a genius when it came to tweaking with a butterfly tattoo at her waist and even though I hated tattoos, I fell in love with what my eyes were seeing. After tweaking for sometime she then started taking her bra and pant off then she turned herself to the camera and as I suspected it was my mysterious lady, gosh my ps by that time felt like it was about to explode because I was very stiff and hard, she then took a very big dildo and started masturbating with it whiles screaming and moaning in ecstasy, I couldn't control myself that I had to unbuckle my belt and unzip my trousers and brought my about to erupt ps out to also masturbate. The veins on it looked as if they wanted to tear apart as I gave myself a very hot and powerful masturbation, I continued watching the video whiles I gave myself the needed pleasure to claim my nerves down, I heard an announcement been made by a lady in the airport announcement speakers, the information coming out simply meant that the flight I was going to travel with was ready for boarding but hey a man can never walk about freely with a stiff and erected ps, I will end up been the talk of the day and I wouldn't know how to explain myself to my wife, hmmmm which kind wahala be this was what I was saying to myself whiles I was busily and vigorous pulling my ps up and down so I could ejaculate and rush on board before it was too late. I tried calling my wife to cause a delay with the boarding of passengers but I realised the network had been shut down by my service provider all because I was in a restricted zone or a restricted area of the airport, my p***s was no where close to coming down so I had to intensify my masturbating strength so I could just ejaculate and come out to meet the others boarding the plane. Meanwhile Queenstar was very worried that she didn't know what to do next, she raised alarm for help from the immigration officers on duty and gave them the narratives as to where I told her I was going, they had to start a quick search and also call for a delay of the flight which was on the way to France, Paris to be precise, a search team was deployed to check on vantage places to see if I would be seen on sight, they also checked on the cctv cameras to get the trace of where I last entered

To be continued..............................................

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79