You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mask of White and Red - Part 1 (for @rhondak - Make a Minnow SBD Pledge Special Edition)

in #fiction7 years ago

@thinknzombie, thank you so much for this. Your fiction always leaves me with some sort of emotional echo from it. . .you really know how to evoke a mood. The nomination means a lot. And yes, I get tired. In fact, I think I stay tired. LOL Which could explain why you never notice a difference in my behavior. I'm always sleep-typing. LOLOL!

Sort:  

Haha unfortunately the mood of this piece is a bit sombre (and going to get more so before it gets better). I'm glad you liked it! I have all fingers and goes crossed re your nomination. You really do deserve it. Thanks for everything you do.

I really appreciate that, @thinknzombie. And I appreciate you. More and more every day. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57