(Mysterious boy) - fun short story

in #fiction7 years ago

In the middle of the rain, Alice bends her legs and sinks her head. Crying a splash, stuff done alice on a park bench.


"Hi, rain?" Asked a tall, white, pony-tailed man with a cute look like lee seung gi.

"Not rain, but accidentally rain-rain" alice correction.

"Can I sit here?" Alice looked up, stared at the man and then moved back to his crying activity.


"Lo should not have to cry who is already hurting you" said the man to alice shocked, wondering to know where he is from?

"I do not need to be so confused, I came here tuh can the task of fairies for ngehibur lo" hah? Fairy? Entertain? Ya people stray RSJ times ya?

"Let's join me! We play, I want to cheer you up" emang alice girl what? Can direct invitation, alice alter will not be easy to believe.

"Do not you keep silent? Come on me, be the same as me" he lifted the two packs and then like Alice's shoulder, full of hope. "Okay, maybe you need proof.What should I do for you to be the same?"

"Change your face like my ex" this time alice open mouth.

"Hah?" The guy just can mangap.

"Why? Lo can not? It means you are a human being" challenged Alice, who saw the boy's look pitiful, slightly smiling.

okay, okay I want to change. Fairy change my face like a former alice "white light sprinkled with the star around the guy, he changed like a former alice and hugged him tightly, accompanied by tears of happy tears.


"Woy ... let go of your hug, I'm congested" snapped the guy, spontaneously alice let go of his hug while grinning the horse.

"Hehe ... Sorry, abis like my ex, I miss the same as he, already 3 years not meet, maklumlah ..." the guy just pout alice reason. Soon, Alice fell silent, as if her stomach was hungry.

"Why? Why hold that belly? Lo hungry? "Asked the cynical guy looked a little worried. Alice just nodded back and put on her sweetest smile.

"Come with me!" Without waiting for an answer from alice, the boy immediately grabbed Alice's hand. Alice is just silent staring at him did not flinch, it feels really different so yes, fitting guy holding the hand of alice? Ah, sabodo ... At least that just cuman feelings for a moment.

"Woww ... Gede is very nih home" praise Alice upon arriving in front of the man's house fence. "Eh comis, is this your house really? Gede very huh? Udah rich palace "he continued, the guy just reply with a small nod. Thinking of the call Alice had given, the guy woke up and looked at Alice.

"What did you say? Comis? What is that?"

"Yes, comis. The mystery guy, "said Alice, knowing the one in front of her was his comis house, Alice came in first and approached the apple-bearing mango tree. How strange is that? "do not! Lo can not eat the apple, I do not feel nanamasa tree fruit of apple. Maybe it was a mere trick of a wicked wizard. If lo laper, mending enter into my house. Come on "he took her hand.


Upon entering the house, alice was greeted by his many assistant comis. Finished changing clothes, comis pulled Alice's hand and took her to a room, whatever room.

"Alice I like you. Since you hug me, it feels good. And I want to be your girlfriend, do not want to be my girlfriend? "Alice did not answer, and tried to stay away from Comis with the excuse to take drinking water.

"You just stay there, wait for the drink to come" comics raised his hands and clenched except for his index finger and twisted it, came tuh drinks. Alice immediately drank it.

Sort:  

Congratulation

Today one year ago you joined SteemIt
Thank you, for making SteemIt great and Steem on for more years to come!

(You are being celebrated here)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61757.03
ETH 2490.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64