You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Battle for life (Living Dead, Part 2)

in #fiction7 years ago

This is acceptable. Thank you.

I see another instances of you taking content off the internet and passing it off as your own. Your 3d drawing picture was taken from the internet...

In the future, be aware that original content is rewarded on Steemit. Plagurism, Tag Mis-use, and passing other's work off as your own is not cool.

Sort:  

I just posted the tutorial. Sorry maam but my intention was not to hurt any member of this community. And I had drawn the pic myself.

But you copied from an image that was not your original work and passed it off as you own original work.

You could have drawn your own man hanging from a ledge...

This is bad behavior that should not be rewarded. It won't get you very far. If you use something that belongs to someone else, source it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31