You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Merwin In The Multiverse - Exit 9 Off Infinite Loop [Original Recursive Science Fiction]

in #fiction8 years ago

This is the best fiction I've read in a long time. I've been having a hard time finding books that are even half this good when I go to the library. I can't wait for the next installment!

Sort:  

Thank you. That really means a lot to me. When the idea first came to me, I didn't even know what it was. I just knew I had to start writing it down. I had no expectation that anyone would actually dig it. So I'm surprised and flattered that you give it such praise.

And actually, I still don't know what it is, or where it's ultimately going. But the next installments are on the way. I wish I could just hop over into another universe where they're already finished, but for now I'll just have to work on them the old fashioned way ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53