Sort:  

Man, first of all, thank you for leaving a comment however irrelevant it may be to the post. Secondly, this is not the way to go about trying to gain more followers haha My advice is to read a person's post, leave a heartfelt comment about it, and if that person finds you compelling, he/she would surely check out your account. As it is, I'm more inclined not to check the link you provided.

Man, first of all, thank you for replying. All I was doing was thanking you for upvoting one of my posts. Unfortunately steemit doesn't offer any other way for me to contact you except through your blog. I feel that it is just good manners to thank someone for their upvote or am I wrong? I'm waiting for your reply with great anticipation. 😊

LOL being mocking or condescending won't win you any friends either. I was just offering you a piece of unsolicited advice to help you gain more followers, but yeah sure. By all means, don't listen to my advice.

It's one thing to thank someone and comment about that other person's post (the latter being thanks all to itself), it's another thing to upsell your profile by starting it with a thanks.

Dear jedau did you actually even view the post of mine you upvoted?

Yeah, I did. Though it's after the fact. What's your point? I don't get why you're being so worked up about this.

I am registered to a service called Streemian, which lets people auto-vote on posts based on what a curation trail votes on. I did not see your post when my account voted for it, but the reason I signed up for a curation trail was so that my voting power could help users whose deserving posts I would otherwise miss.

Firstly you state you looked at my post then you claim it was auto voted. You called me condescending which is personal. I did not get personal with you. I prefer votes from people who directly appreciate my posts and not from a auto voting spamming system under the disguise that they are helping people. It's so that you guys can benefit from earning curation rewards and nothing else.

Sure, man. Believe what you want. I've removed my vote already so you won't have to look at it. You wouldn't have reached 200 votes without those auto votes you hate so much. Read your first reply and tell me that's not in any way condescending.

I didn't claim anything I said I looked at it after the fact. That means I looked at it when you commented, because that's what I do. I support people who comment on my posts. That's why I don't need to redirected to people's profiles because I do that on my own to people who leave comments.

Kindly refrain from voting for my posts again. I don't appreciate being spammed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51