Sort:  

Wow! You paint such a vivid word picture. This is wonderful!

Thanks @byn :-) I will be sorry to see the back of Ash but I think it's time to move on to another challenge with the freewrites. Cheers for reading, I'm glad you enjoyed this final transcendence.

New challenges are always good!

Thursdays are my day to help @mariannewest deliver the prompts, so on that note… here I am with my crazy scattered thoughts to deliver Today’s Daily Prompt: Red Wine for the freewrite. Feel free to join us if you have the time and thank you for joining us today! It is such an awesome community to be a part of and now we have a new page with contests, new challenges and even more community:

Check out the latest Freewrite Favorites @freewritehouse!
FREEWRITE HOUSE!
There's chances to WIN something great!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Truly beautiful and vivid imagery. This flows like a tall drink on a hot summer night. Keep it going!

Hmmnnn, I may redact my statement that this is the concluding part, maybe. Not sure where I would go with it after this. I wanted to leave it kind of open ended, where you don't know what has really happened in the way that someone who had ingested far too much mescaline might view time in a non-linear way. My idea was to move on to another ongoing freewrite, in a specific genre I haven't touched on steemit yet. I will think long and hard about it as I have had amazing feeback from people on this story with Ash in it. Honestly @wandrnrose7, do you feel like it is not quite complete? I value your feedback and there was a small part of me that worried that I hadn't tied things up well enough.

Wonderus finale. I'm looking forward to going through it all in one go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71