Sort:  

Like a kiss from god or a mini-orgasm in my frontal cortex

I really, really loved this! Amazing work right here :) Very intense imagery, and these words reminded me of...something, not sure what, but they spoke to me!

Aaaanywho, I'm in charge of delivering today's prompt:

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-180-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-coin

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Thanks @honeydue. I've been 7 days away from writing any type of fiction and I worried that I'd lost the essence of where this story was going. I'm glad that it seems to have kept its intensity as that's integral to the feel of the character as he's so out of it lol. Thanks for reading :-)

You have such a talent! Thanks for a good read!

You're most welcome @sweetpea, I'm glad you enjoyed this installment of the ongoing saga of Ash 😊

He must be freaking out about this one... Oh Ash, life is so confusing.

Yeah I'm thinking he's pretty freaked out by now 😂

Things should start to become clearer with Ash's story in the next few installments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76