You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Glade's Edge: Part I - Swords of St Valentine

in #fiction6 years ago

Hi @everhart. I saw your post in the 'Isle of Write' room where you said you'd really like to hear any feedback anyone may have. It's all good from me 😉 I was particularly impressed with your ability to set the scene using haunting and unique imagery -

A song trickled into his senses. As the tune entered it echoed and grew.

The mist was so faint that the silver light they bled was like the ghosting streams of an aurora.

I found it to be intriguing opening chapter for a fantasy fiction series. Keep writing them you build character well. I look forward to reading the next chapter!

Sort:  

That means a lot to me. Positive feedback let's me know what is working and negative feedback let's me know what is not. Both are regarded as a favor. The door for feedback will remain ever ajar!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44