FICTION: I am principled, honest, and courage to live

in #fiction7 years ago

FICTION: I am principled, honest, and courage to live



### I am a strong insect figure, and my conscience endures temptation, I am not a delinquent in life.

### Though dreams I want to decorate myself but whatever I try, my body still smells when touched by humans, and the shadow always comes.

### But I remain patient, though my wishes are sometimes not in sight

### I'm sure my resolve will reap the rewards. And honest is the principle, and as the capital in my life.

### My body can you shred the human, with a million insect hunters disappointed. But my soul remains intact to hold the banner of truth.

Sort:  

wow - such great pictures! @radiv

Thank you

Good one..Upvoted & Followed you.

Thank you

hi @radiv

You have good reasoning power, good at making up and I'm sure you are also good at seducing.

I have followed some of the photos you post, the results are amazing. Are you flowers photographer?
I pray you are always healthy, and continue to work in steemit.
hopefully it is blessed.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63