Analogy of Flower beads

in #fiction7 years ago

Analogy of Flower beads

Sometimes the soul is broken and all the more heavy it feels to be seen, only the desperate sea ready to drown all the burdens, which is getting heavier, sometimes the soul becomes very quiet, dark, though the sun shines brightly, but its light is unable to penetrate, A grief of sorrow that seemed to be the wall of separation. And I do not know for a moment everything has changed, you become very strange in my life. Like we've never met before, when we've spent a long time, To joke and laugh together






I miss high follow and upvote @radiv

Sort:  

I love all the bright colors here ! @radiv

Yups thank you very much

Thank you

Yes.. Thank you,, please upvote by big value

So much beauty in your posts and photo's love it! @radiv

Thank you

Thank you very much

Thank you.. But if you comment my sharing please upvote my post

nice shots @radiv! Upvoted and followed.

Thank you bro

Thank you bro

You got my vote :)

Yes. I know, but just now my smartphone is blank

Thank you very much

Congratulations @radiv! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanl you very much steemitboard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51