You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Holding On (A short story)

in #fiction8 years ago

I was feeling all inspired and was enjoying that...

Then I died.

Totally caught me off guard, and I loved it. Will there be a next part, or is eternity just "holding on"

Sort:  

Cheers man! That bit just popped in when I was writing it and I am ever so glad it did!

Originally it was to be a short and indeed it was just holding on but I have half a mind to write another part, seeing where it goes!!

That's how I wrote "With a Clang"... it's great to give yourself the option to leave it at that or to move on. In this case, definitely worth considering to explore the next part ;)

I will write it and see if it works ;0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66