JUST LOVE ME- A Story Of A Dejected Boy

in #fiction6 years ago

image

Image gotten from Pixabay
Just love me. Will you? I don't think you will understand how it feels like until you live a life without being loved. That's the case of Adam a 14years old teenage boy just in the world only with no love to find. I know you all might be thinking why a teen boy of such age will be so concerned with love? But wait a little bit you just rushed into concluding about what you really don't know about .
I'm Adam and this is my story so get entertained. It may not be that rosy or hilarious but I still want you to get entertained. I just want to share my pain with you

Being born to this world seems like the worst that has ever happened to me. I killed my mother at the age of eight, that's what my father and elder sister do say and I can't blame them for saying that because I so much believed in what they say and it is simply the truth. As a 8-year-old boy I normally loved hanging around children of my age and playing for long hours even when my Parents disproved of it. On a particular day as usual, as the little playful boy I was, after school instead of me to take my route down home. I and two friends of mine decided to visit a mango farm to pick and pluck mangoes. We were so having fun without keeping track of time. When the day seemed to be getting dark we all decided to go to our various homes. On getting to the express road before my house, I saw a group of people crowding a particular spot. Out of my personal inquisitiveness, I moved there was hearing people saying an accident just occurred. I couldn't believe my eyes when I saw my own mother in her very own pool of blood. I instantly started fidgeting and I didn't want to accept it. "No! my mother can't die!! " I kept saying to myself. An ambulance came and she was taken to the hospital. On Getting home, I saw my father and two sisters all with teary eyes, I was crying and all I could say was daddy, mummy is alive right ?" but I got the shocker of my life when my dad gripped me by the neck with his hands, I'm sure if not for the people there, he would have strangled me to death. He said you" this boy you killed my wife" with a angry look. The look that I saw on my Dad's face that day was a monstrous look. Something I haven't seen in my Dad for the 8years I have been on earth but that monstrous look didn't just end there it's what I kept seeing. I kept seeing a monster, my dad died alongside with my mum when I was eight. Yes! I admit it, I didn't only kill my Mum that day but I also killed my Dad. I later discovered my mum was in search of me when I didn't return back from school when she was hit by a truck whose brake got failed.
image
Image gotten from Pixabay

Ever since then, life has been an hell for me. I wish I was the one that died that day. My little sister who was only three when the unfortunate incident happened soon learned from my elder sister and dad that I'm my mum's murderer.

Adam!!! Adam!!! I could clearly hear my dad call, I ran to him with the response "Yes Sir." It's funny, but it's forbidden for me to call my father daddy like my two sisters. On getting there I could see his eyes with rage, he then asked who dropped a little piece of sharp metal in his shoe. I told him I wasn't the one. He didn't believed me, well my father never believes in anything I say so it wasn't a surprising thing to me. The next words I heard has always been a rhythm in my ears. You want to kill me as you did to your mother I just kept mute as he loosed his belt from his waist. Yeah, I'm always prepared for his batterings.

To be continued...

Sort:  

Your post has been upvoted by the @steemiansarena trail. Our goal is to support minnows and help them grow. You can join our discord server
https://discord.gg/dyGGgM
Whastapp here
https://chat.whatsapp.com/50wJ8HvVsK26pKW4j2HXmS

You can also support us by either contributing steem or delegating SP to us

I think the boy should change environment, it's not healthy living in such kind of a place, he might from there loose the hand side of him if he continues that way, such kid grow up to become another thing.
I pray he find a place of good abode where his past won't hunt him.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Prechyrukky from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Beautiful story... I wish I'd seen it earlier

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.23
ETH 2913.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31