You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Future

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)

Cool post and very entertaining short fiction tale @tabyington. I've enjoyed your story big time. :)

My proudest moment was when I developed the “Bio Interface Molecule,” what you call BIMs now.

Well, and even when certainly I am not a big fan of fiction literature nor a movie buff either, I hope you are old enough as to have seen before, among many others, at least any of these three old movies next that I also enjoyed back then:

  • 1.- Altered States with William Hurt and the direction of Ken Russell.

  • 2.- Brainstorm with Christopher Walken, Natalie Wood, Louise Fletcher and the direction of Douglas Trumbull.

  • 3.- Strange Days with Ralph Fiennes, Angela Bassett, Juliette Lewis and the direction of Kathryn Bigelow.

I'm recommending you just these three flicks, because I suspect you are gonna enjoy them as much as I did. And obviously, I also reckon, you possibly could use their outlandish plots as sources of inspiration to develop your great own stories too.

¡Welcome aboard on the Steem blockchain my friend!
I'm following you right now.

¡Upvoted & Resteemed! "to bring at least a handful more of 'eyes' toward your content"

Cheers!! :)

Sort:  

Hey, thanks for the tips and shares. I really appreciate it.
I've not seen any of the movies you listed, but I'll sure check them out. I appreciate your feed back on my story. I'm planning on posting a story every month around the same date. I hope that you'll check back to see some.
I've followed you back as well.
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36