Fiction Story Spooky in the elevator.

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)

My name is Rina. a few days ago me and my friends had a scary story on campus. That day me and my two friends, Eca and Nay happen to have a tutor schedule with seniors around the hour and a half at night on the 3rd floor. Because it is still quiet and coincidentally the tutor has not come and also has entered the time of maghrib, so we solat maghrib first in the mosque floor 4. After finished prayer, we returned again to the 3rd floor, but because lazy down the stairs so we decided to use the elevator. When we opened the elevator, there were already people, about 2 people. Each down on the 4th and 5th floors.

Our position after the 2 people down that I was in the right corner right in front of the elevator button, Nay in the middle, and Eca in the left corner.

When the last person got off on the 5th floor and the elevator door started closed I immediately hit the 3rd floor, but suddenly the elevator that we go up to the 7th floor, mean on the 7th floor there are people who want to use the elevator as well. Floor 7, the elevator door was open. I looked around, no one in front of the elevator. There was silence because it was no longer a class to learn.

"Nay!" I called, hastily holding up his hand that wanted to get out of the elevator, maybe about a step ahead of the elevator, "oh yes it's 7th floor, I think it's on the 3rd floor". Both of my friends had been so busy talking so did not notice. I immediately pressed the button to close the elevator door, but suddenly the elevator door is open again as there are people who want to enter by pressing open from the outside. I tried to calm down and tried not to panic.

Go to the 6th floor, suddenly eca spoke "how come I feel suddenly ga en .." "hust .." I warned because at that time they have no hunch whatsoever. But they both looked at each other.

The elevator door was open again on the 6th floor, but this time the atmosphere on the floor was not so quiet, I vaguely heard the voice of the fathers again chatting. "Luckily there are people" said Eca. I think Eca is the voice of the fathers I heard, but Eca's eyes look like an object when talking like that. Out of curiosity, I had time to look around but no one person.

After the incident on two floors, the elevator door is always open on every floor. Fortunately the 5th and 4th floors are still a bit crowded and there are still some people passing by so we begin to feel a bit calm. Up on the 3rd floor, we immediately told each other in front of the class. "Why the hell Si? What is wrong??? How come Esa hsstt-in? ", I was feeling uncomfortable aja, but I've pressed 3 floors suddenly up to the 7th floor, and fitting on the 7th floor of the elevator door also had time to open again.

And I mencetnya close and out there is no one right? So who is open from outside try? If I tell you, you become afraid and later there is even a love to know "" oh yeah well, lucky on the 6th floor Eca sempet liat there are people Si "" oh fathers huh? I also heard but do not see any fathers "" is not Si, there is a front girl wall? Girl? no one ah Ca "argued Nay tiba2.

"Ih, Eca clay yourself Nay. the girl's got a white shirt, the hair on the ponytail, the pants pants, looking at us. That's why Eca says luck there are people "" no Caaaaa no one "argue us both.

Suddenly a senior brother next to us who overheard our conversation had just spoken, "hmm the seventh floor? Pake the elevator to the left yes? "" Yes "I said. He just nodded, "hmm worth, next time be careful yes".

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ponsaya from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78