You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fiction Excerpt: Dragonflight

in #fiction6 years ago

Congrats on the Curie nod and the growing delegation! I would love to have a little dragon army in my home, though that may be a fire hazard.... :) My dad always loves dragon stories, so much so that he has multiple dragon tattoos. I have a little baby dragon tattoo, as well. I look forward to reading the rest of the story once you hone it to your liking!

Sort:  

Oh yes, I love dragons. I used to love reading the Dragonriders of Pern series. I though tiny dragons would be sublime. Then I added the purple and green flickering lights emanating from the eyes. It just seemed natural that the protagonist should get on one and ride.

Thanks for the compliment. And for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68