You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Story Excerpt: Limerents in the Bog

in #fiction6 years ago

Well I learned a new word today, as well! Interesting since as you said, I think we have all been a limerent at some point in life. Might have to scoot on over to Amazon as you've definitely got me intrigued on this one. I'm always looking for new stuff, especially in the winter time when all I want to do is cuddle under a blanket with a good read!

Sort:  

Well, you could cuddle under a blanket for a good hour on this one. It's a novella, not a full novel. Depending on how fast you read ....

If I get into a story I can tear through it pretty fast. An hour can be just the right amount sometimes to get away without totally shirking my daily duties... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35